Nat Adderley Septet, Don’t Look Back, 1976 on Steeplechase.

My copy is a later reissue 180 gram “audiophile” edition (not sure from when exactly) pressed somewhere in Germany.

SteepleChase was (is?) a Danish label founded by Nils Winther who also produced this LP (and many of their releases).

The septet included Adderley (cornet), Buddy Williams (drums), Ken McIntyre (Reeds & flute), Fernando Gumbs (bass), Onaje Allan Gumbs (piano/keys), John Stubblefield (sax), Victor See Yuen (congs, percussion).

via @deepthoughtsjp