This was the fourth full length from Morris Day’s The Time, with Terry Lewis, Jellybean Johnson, Jesse Johnson, Jimmy Jam, Monte Moir, and Jerome Benton (who delivers the mirror).

The song “Donald Trump (Black Version)” resurfaced back in 2016 for obvious reasons, but otherwise it’s just a fun funk album about food and sex.